Press Releases and Adhoc Announcements 2021

Monday, 19 July 2021 16:21

PR: Paul Ehrlich Institute Allows Heidelberg Pharma to Start a Phase I/IIa Clinical Trial with ATAC Candidate HDP-101

Thursday, 08 July 2021 07:22

PR:  Heidelberg Pharma Reports on First Half-Year 2021

Thursday, 17 June 2021 09:40

PR: Heidelberg Pharma Announces Participation at Various Conferences

Tuesday, 15 June 2021 22:30

Heidelberg Pharma AG Raises EUR 20 Million From Private Placement

Tuesday, 15 June 2021 18:30

AH: Heidelberg Pharma AG to Raise Capital in a Private Placement

Tuesday, 18 May 2021 14:38

PM: Annual General Meeting 2021 of Heidelberg Pharma Approves All Proposed Resolutions

Thursday, 29 April 2021 07:22

PR: Heidelberg Pharma AG: Interim Management Statement on the First Three Months of 2021

Wednesday, 31 March 2021 08:14

PR: Heidelberg Pharma to Present New Data on its Proprietary ATAC Technology Platform at the AACR Annual Meeting 2021

Thursday, 25 March 2021 07:18

PR: Heidelberg Pharma announces financial figures for fiscal year 2020 and provides business update

Friday, 19 March 2021 19:24

AH: Heidelberg Pharma AG Secures Financing Commitment From its Main Shareholder dievini

Monday, 01 March 2021 07:26

PR: Heidelberg Pharma Expands Management Team

Thursday, 11 February 2021 08:04

PR: Heidelberg Pharma and Indiana University Publish Results on HER2-ATAC for Targeted Immunotherapy of Triple Negative Breast Cancer in Science Translational Medicine

Thursday, 04 February 2021 10:58

AH: FDA Allows Heidelberg Pharma to Start a Phase I/IIa Clinical Trial with ATAC Candidate HDP-101

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.