Press Releases and Adhoc Announcements 2020

Monday, 21 December 2020 11:48

AH: Heidelberg Pharma AG Receives Shareholder Loan Based on an Existing Financing Commitment

Thursday, 12 November 2020 15:05

PR: Heidelberg Pharma will Present at German Equity Forum and Provides Update on Partner Activities for its Legacy Assets

Thursday, 05 November 2020 15:43

PR: Heidelberg Pharma Announces Several Presentations of Research Results on ATAC Technology at the ASH Annual Meeting 2020

Thursday, 08 October 2020 07:18

PR: Heidelberg Pharma AG: Interim Management Statement on the First Nine Months of 2020

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 11:12

AH: Heidelberg Pharma AG Announces Adjustment of Guidance

Monday, 14 September 2020 07:27

PR: Heidelberg Pharma Receives Milestone Payment from Partner Magenta

Thursday, 10 September 2020 08:04

PR: Heidelberg Pharma Announces Participation at Various Conferences

Wednesday, 22 July 2020 14:20

PR: Annual General Meeting 2020 of Heidelberg Pharma Approves All Proposed Resolutions

Tuesday, 21 July 2020 10:10

AH: Heidelberg Pharma AG: Main Shareholder dievini Commits to Further Financing for Expansion of Proprietary Pipeline

Thursday, 09 July 2020 07:17

PR: Heidelberg Pharma reports on first half-year 2020

Wednesday, 24 June 2020 17:08

PR: Heidelberg Pharma to Present at the Upcoming Virtual European Biotech Investor Day 2020

Monday, 27 April 2020 21:51

AH: Heidelberg Pharma AG Raises EUR 14.4 Million From Private Placement

Monday, 27 April 2020 17:47

AH: Heidelberg Pharma AG Plans Capital Increase to Fund Its ATAC Development Program

Thursday, 23 April 2020 07:05

PR: Heidelberg Pharma AG: Interim Management Statement on the First Three Months of 2020

Tuesday, 31 March 2020 07:11

PR: Heidelberg Pharma AG: European Patent Office Grants Patent for Amatoxin Conjugates for Tumor Therapy

Thursday, 26 March 2020 17:32

PR: Heidelberg Pharma Publishes Article on Chemical Amanitin Synthesis in Angewandte Chemie Journal

Thursday, 19 March 2020 07:05

PR: Heidelberg Pharma Announces Financial Figures for Fiscal Year 2019 and Provides Business Update

Wednesday, 04 March 2020 07:22

PR: Heidelberg Pharma AG: US patent rights granted for diagnosis and treatment of patients with TP53/RNA polymerase II deletion

Monday, 24 February 2020 09:26

PR: Partner Magenta Therapeutics Presents Preclinical Data on Lead Clinical Candidate MGTA-117 Demonstrating Broad Tolerability and High Therapeutic Index

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 09:57

AH: Heidelberg Pharma AG Secures Financing Commitment from Its Main Shareholder dievini

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.