Wednesday, 13 January 2016 11:58

PR: WILEX’s partner Link Health submits IND application for clinical Phase I with the uPA inhibitor MESUPRON® in China

Tuesday, 02 February 2016 11:57

PR: WILEX AG: US-patent office granted patent for amatoxin conjugates for tumour therapy

Tuesday, 22 March 2016 11:57

PR: WILEX announces financial figures for the 2015 financial year and reports on course of business

Monday, 04 April 2016 12:56

AH: WILEX AG plans rights issue using authorised capital

Wednesday, 06 April 2016 12:56

PR: WILEX AG plans change on Supervisory Board

Thursday, 14 April 2016 12:55

PR: WILEX AG: Interim management statement on the first quarter of 2016

Monday, 25 April 2016 12:55

PR: WILEX AG successfully completes capital increase

Thursday, 02 June 2016 12:54

AH: WILEX AG announces change on the Executive Management Board

Thursday, 02 June 2016 12:53

PR: WILEX AG announces change on the Executive Management Board 

Tuesday, 14 June 2016 12:53

PM: Advanced Proteome Therapeutics Corporation and WILEX subsidiary Heidelberg Pahrma collaborate to create improve cancer therapeutics

Tuesday, 28 June 2016 12:52

PR: WILEX AG: European Patent Office grants patent for the chemical synthetic building block dihydroxyisoleucine for the production of Amanitin

Thursday, 14 July 2016 12:52

PR: WILEX publishes Half-yearly Financial Report

Monday, 19 September 2016 12:51

PR: WILEX AG: Subsidiary Heidelberg Pharma Signs Option Agreement with Max Delbrück Center

Tuesday, 27 September 2016 12:50

PR: WILEX AG: Subsidiary Heidelberg Pharma contracts Suisse CDMO Celonic for antibody cell line development and antibody production

Tuesday, 11 October 2016 12:50

AH: WILEX AG secures further financing with shareholder loan based on an existing financing commitment

Thursday, 13 October 2016 12:49

PR: WILEX AG: Interim Management Statement on the First Nine Months of 2016

Wednesday, 26 October 2016 12:48

PR: WILEX AG: Subsidiary Heidelberg Pharma and Nordic Nanovector Enter into Collaboration to Develop Novel Antibody Drug Conjugates (ADC)

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.