Wednesday, 23 January 2013 12:35

PR: WILEX Inc. and GeneDiagnostics Inc. enter into partnership for the IVD approval and distribution of the serum HER-2/neu test in China

Thursday, 31 January 2013 12:35

PR: WILEX Inc. and IBL-America sign non-exclusive marketing and distribution agreement for USA

Wednesday, 27 February 2013 12:33

PR: WILEX reports financial figures for financial year 2012

Wednesday, 20 March 2013 12:30

PR: WILEX Inc. and Nuclea Biotechnologies Inc. announce cooperation

Thursday, 11 April 2013 13:29

PR: WILEX has been selected to give several presentations at ASCO

Thursday, 11 April 2013 13:28

PR: WILEX publishes 3-months financial report 2013

Tuesday, 02 July 2013 13:27

PR: Burrill Securities supports WILEX in exploring financing partners

Wednesday, 10 July 2013 13:26

PR: UCB gets access to rights for an antibody programme from WILEX for non-oncology indications

Thursday, 11 July 2013 13:24

PR: WILEX publishes half-yearly financial report 2013

Wednesday, 07 August 2013 13:23

PR: WILEX starts clinical phase I trial with PI3K inhibitor WX-037

Monday, 02 September 2013 13:23

PR: WILEX subsidiary Heidelberg Pharma signs license agreement for the development of Antibody Targeted Amanitin Conjugates (ATACs) with Roche

Friday, 06 September 2013 13:22

PR: Nuclea Biotechnologies Inc. acquires WILEX Inc. and extends their cooperation with WILEX AG

Friday, 06 September 2013 13:22

AH: Nuclea Biotechnologies Inc. acquires WILEX Inc. and extends their cooperation with WILEX AG

Thursday, 10 October 2013 13:21

PR: WILEX publishes 9-month Financial Report 2013

Thursday, 07 November 2013 12:20

PR: WILEX regains US rights for RENCAREX® from Prometheus

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.