back to overview

 

Invitation to the conference call

On 12 July 2018, Heidelberg Pharma will hold a public conference call for media, analysts and investors in English at 3:00 p.m. CEST. Please dial in ten minutes before the conference call using the following dial-in numbers:

1. Germany: +49 69 71044 5598
2. UK: +44 20 3003 2666
3. USA: +1 212 999 6659
4. USA toll free: +1 866 966 5335

You will be welcomed by an operator who will ask for the password (Heidelberg Pharma) and take your name and company. The presentation for the conference (in English) will be available for download at www.heidelberg-pharma.com from 2:30 p.m. CEST.

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 13:10

Company presentation July 2018

Thursday, 12 July 2018 12:30

Presentation Half-yearly Financial Report 2018

Thursday, 22 March 2018 12:24

Financial press conference and analysts meeting regarding financial statements 2017

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 12:11

Company presentation February 2018

Thursday, 21 September 2017 15:52

Presentation at World ADC Summit

Monday, 18 September 2017 15:53

Presentation at Baader Investment Conference

Wednesday, 06 September 2017 15:54
Presentation DVFA Autum conference
Thursday, 13 July 2017 15:54

Presentation Half-yearly Financial Report 2017

Thursday, 30 March 2017 15:55

Financial press conference and analysts meeting regarding financial statements 2016

Monday, 13 February 2017 14:55

Presentation at BIO CEO & Investor Conference 2017

Sunday, 15 January 2017 14:56

Presentation at Biotech Showcase 2017

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.