Voting Rights 2018

Thursday, 13 September 2018 12:32

Total Voting Rights as of 13 September 2018

Thursday, 13 September 2018 12:28

Correction - Total Voting Rights as of 30 May 2018

Thursday, 13 September 2018 12:26

Correction - Total Voting rights as of 30 April 2018

Monday, 04 June 2018 13:27

Total Voting Rights as of 30 May 2018

Monday, 30 April 2018 11:47

Total Voting Rights as of 30 April 2018

Thursday, 29 March 2018 17:00

Total Voting Rights as of 29 March 2018

Wednesday, 28 February 2018 14:13

Total Voting Rights as of 28 February 2018

Tuesday, 06 February 2018 12:17

UCB SA

Monday, 05 February 2018 12:46

Dietmar Hopp

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 13:31

Total Voting Rights as of 31 January 2018

2017

  • Daniel, Jonas, David Hopp; Daniel Hopp Familienstiftung §27a (in German only)

    Additional Info
    Written on Tuesday, 28 November 2017 13:57
  • David Hopp

    Additional Info
    Written on Tuesday, 28 November 2017 13:56
  • Jonas Hopp

    Additional Info
    Written on Tuesday, 28 November 2017 13:55
  • Daniel Hopp

    Additional Info
    Written on Tuesday, 28 November 2017 13:53
  • Dietmar Hopp

    Additional Info
    Written on Monday, 27 November 2017 13:52
  • Total Voting Rights

    Additional Info
    Written on Thursday, 23 November 2017 13:56
  • David Hopp

    Additional Info
    Written on Thursday, 26 October 2017 14:57
  • Jonas Hopp

    Additional Info
    Written on Thursday, 26 October 2017 14:55
  • Daniel Hopp

    Additional Info
    Written on Thursday, 26 October 2017 14:45
  • Oliver Hopp

    Additional Info
    Written on Thursday, 05 January 2017 07:37
  • Total Voting Rights

    Additional Info
    Written on Tuesday, 16 May 2017 08:36
  • Dietmar Hopp

    Additional Info
    Written on Wednesday, 31 May 2017 08:36
  • Gilbert Gerber

    Additional Info
    Written on Friday, 02 June 2017 08:35
  • Dietmar Hopp

    Additional Info
    Written on Friday, 02 June 2017 08:34
  • Berthold Wipfler

    Additional Info
    Written on Wednesday, 07 June 2017 08:34
  • DH Verwaltungs GmbH, OH Verwaltungs GmbH §27a 

    Additional Info
    Written on Monday, 19 June 2017 08:33

2016

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.